play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hollins Hill Cars

At Hollins Hill Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hollins Hill Cars

5 Hollins Hill Cars
4.8

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good

    By Barry W on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    All good and very helpful

    Reply from Hollins Hill Cars on 17/03/17

    Hi Barry, thank you for taking the time to review us. I'm glad we got everything sorted and I hope you enjoy your lovely V70. Cheers, Dan


  • 5

    excellent example of a family run garage

    By Matthew H on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    fair, organised, reliable. good communication and friendly. recommended

    Reply from Hollins Hill Cars on 21/02/17

    Hi Matthew, thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts. I'm really glad you had a good experience with us! Cheers, Dan


  • 5

    Very good

    By Christopher T on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very enjoyable experience Helpful and informative Minimum fuss and look forward to collection on Thursday

    Reply from Hollins Hill Cars on 31/01/17

    Thank you for the kind review! See you on Thursday!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Helen C on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very helpful would recommend this company to my friends wishing to purchase a vehicle

    Reply from Hollins Hill Cars on 30/01/17

    Thank you for your kind review!


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!

    By Shelley W on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly - would definitely recommend this garage to anyone

    Reply from Hollins Hill Cars on 05/12/16

    Hi Shelley! Thank you very much for the lovely review! Cheers Dan


  • 5

    Great dealership!

    By Rosie C on 04 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Dan is fantastic! Left me to look at the car and have a test drive in own time! Absolutely no pressure from him for me to buy the car, I would definately recommend buying from here, you won't regret it!

    Reply from Hollins Hill Cars on 05/12/16

    Hi Rosie! Thank you for the great review! Cheers Dan


  • 5

    Brilliant service, friendly, efficient.

    By Naomi B on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, not at all pushy. Allowed time to view cars and test drive. Friendly and efficient service, made the process very easy and quick. Car was in great condition, really clean, new MOT and service done promptly and all paperwork organised and ready for us. Many thanks to Hollins Hill Cars.

    Reply from Hollins Hill Cars on 18/10/16

    Thank you for the lovely review Naomi! I hope you enjoy the car and we look forward to seeing you when you're ready to change next time!


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Victoria J on 10 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic family run garage. Really happy with the service I received and the car is absolutely brilliant. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Very good, must visit.

    By Terry G on 05 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, no pressure, sorted every thing quickly and easily.

    Reply from Hollins Hill Cars on 05/08/16

    Thank you for the kind review Terry! Cheers, Dan


  • 5

    Good buying experience

    By Anita W on 23 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good personal service from a friendly professional company. A non'-pressure sale and plenty of opportunity for asking questions including two test-drives. Looking forward to collecting it next weekend.

    Reply from Hollins Hill Cars on 26/07/16

    Thank you for your kind review Anita! Cheers Dan