play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hollins Hill Cars

At Hollins Hill Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hollins Hill Cars

Hollins Hill Cars
5
4.8

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Citroen C2 VTS

    By DARREN B on 18 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    What a great little garage in Bradford, great value cars with great customer service to match. Located on a Good road to test drive the car. Lovely little dog greets you at the door longing to be stroked. My purchase was quick and effortless the garage even brimmed the fuel tank which was very handy indeed, I would definitely recommend this garage to friends and family.


  • 5

    Quality customer satisfaction

    By Craig H on 10 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and knowledgeable salesman no pressure and gave great price part exchange very pleased with deal.


  • 5

    Great service- clear and honest!

    By Tom H on 07 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with Dan who brought the car off th forecourt while I travelled to them for a test drive. Honest about one or two bits which pleased me!


  • 5

    Excellent and a pleasure to use

    By Phillip A on 07 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time i have bought a car from them in the last 12 months. Not only is the sales service excellent and not over bearing, you are left to look and test drive the cars undisturbed unless you have a question. The after sales service was excellent as well. I intend to use them again next year when i will be looking to part exchange my car again.


  • 5

    First-rate family business

    By Claire J on 05 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service from Dan and the guys! Super fast turn-around from test drive to collection. Loving whizzing around in my new Ford Fusion!

    Reply from Hollins Hill Cars on 06/09/17

    Hi Claire! Thank you for the lovely review! I'm really glad you're loving your new car. Hopefully we'll see you again when you're ready to change! Cheers, Dan


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lynne L on 23 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional ,genuine car dealership. We were travelling up from Liverpool to purchase our car and Dan stayed open late to accommodate us. Excellent service, and fab car at a good price. Would not hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    Good honest people ..... a pleasure to deal with

    By Mike W on 12 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Made a round trip of 400 miles to purchase my car. It was a beautiful example and exactly as described by Dan over the phone. There was absolutely no risk in travelling so far because Dan was very open and truthful about the car's immaculate condition. Once I arrived there was no pressure and I was allowed to take the car out for lengthy unaccompanied trial before making my final decision. I am obviously highly delighted with my purchase and equally happy with the excellent, honest and decent service from Dan.


  • 5

    Good honest people ..... a pleasure to deal with

    By Mike W on 04 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Made a round trip of 400 miles to purchase my car from Hollins Hill Cars. The car was immaculate, well presented and exactly as described to me over the phone. There was absolutely no pressure attached to my purchase and I was allowed a lengthy unaccompanied trial before making my final decision. It was a pleasure to do business with such an honest and decent car dealer.

    Reply from Hollins Hill Cars on 05/05/17

    Hi Mike! Thank you very much for the lovely review. I'm really glad you had a good experience with us! And I hope you have years of fun with the new car! Cheers, Dan


  • 5

    FIRST RATE SERVICE

    By Julie M on 28 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a very specific vehicle and telephoned on several occasions to Dan and Colin, who were at all times fantastically helpful and very proactive about my situation. It was clear that they are not the run of the mill typical car sales people and if you've had similar experience to me recently you will know what I mean. In the end I opted to buy another vehicle but it was with sadness given their best efforts. Do give them a go, because when we change our other car, we certainly will! Thank you guys for restoring my faith in the car buying experience.

    Reply from Hollins Hill Cars on 01/05/17

    Hi Julie, thank you so much for taking the time to leave some feedback. I'm glad you liked how we do things and look forward to hearing from you when you're ready to change your other car! Cheers, Dan


  • 5

    Great Service, aftercare and Family friendly team.

    By Chris S on 04 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a Ford Focus Estate from HHC and right from the outset of my initial contact by telephone and expressing an interest in the vehicle Dan was helpful. I commented we had just missed out on a purchase as we couldn't get to see the vehicle quickly enough. After just a few minutes I received a text from him asking if we would like them to take the care off the market for us for a few days!! Who would do this without a deposit?? HHC did. We were travelling about 40 miles to get to see the vehicle and it was a long drive with a small child. We were greeted by Dan and left to just get on with taking the vehicle out etc.... No pressure, no heavy sales (I hate that) just friendly service. We went to see the car a few days later and loved it. We picked it up a few days later. I'm no expert in cars as HHC now know, funny story with the audio system and a button and a long drive to get back there for nothing! Thanks guys, great service.

    Reply from Hollins Hill Cars on 07/04/17

    Hi Chris! Thanks for the great review - I'm glad you had a good experience with us! Cheers, Dan