play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hollins Hill Cars

At Hollins Hill Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hollins Hill Cars

Hollins Hill Cars
5
4.8

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy, friendly car purchase

    By Rachel R on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    After viewing the car one lunchtime, I had made the purchase the following morning. Really helpful, friendly and applied no pressure. A very pleasant car buying experience. A speedy turnaround - collected the car 2 days later.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE!

    By Rob H on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience, very happy with my new car. Couldn't have been anymore helpful! Top class service. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new car.


  • 5

    They treat customers with an Excellent Service.

    By Mike B on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    To find anywhere let along a Garage with excellent customer care is rare these days, however i must say i was extreamly pleased with the professionalism and courteous way customers are treated. I cannot rate them highly enough. Well Done Hollins Hill Cars.


  • 5

    Would recommend Hollins hill cars

    By Steve C on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service at Hollins hill cars very pleased with the Volvo I bought. Great help from the staff member's would recommend and buy again from them .


  • 5

    First class car dealership

    By Liz G on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, traded my old car for a better one without any pressure from friendly helpful staff. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Gerard M on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly service from start to finish. Will definitely go back to them.

    Reply from Hollins Hill Cars on 19/02/18

    Thank you for the review! We really appreciate the feedback.


  • 5

    Worth double the journey

    By Chris K on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The Internet has made the world a small place. Searching for the ideal car, only to find it 270 miles away can be daunting. Usual questions raised, is the car I'm going for really as described, am I being led up the path, will I get knocked back on the car I wish to px..... are some of the usual doubts you'd have and with a 10 hour round trip to boot would be enough to make you say no. May I put your mind at ease with Hollins Hill Cars. Exceptional personalities, honest, straight talking, easy going, funny is to name a few of the characteristics from my experience dealing with the dealer. The car I purchased has exceeded my expectations, and the whole process was fluent and painless. I'm so happy with Hollins Hill in fact, that my wife now wants to change her car and we insist it'll only be with this garage. Top dealer, top service.

    Reply from Hollins Hill Cars on 19/02/18

    Hi Chris. Thank you for the review! We really appreciate the feedback. I'm glad you had a good experience with us!


  • 5

    Would buy my next car from these people!

    By Aleks A on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Clear, no hassle , ready to answer my numerous questions.


  • 5

    Great friendly family firm-good range of auto cars

    By Louise M on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A friendly, no pressure and well informed family dealer. I needed to get an automatic car due to medical problem and this dealer had a good range of reasonable priced options. The salesman went out of his way to make us feel welcome and worked to the budget avialable. Allowed us time to consider the purchase and was happy to listen. A very good hand over/after service care to date, al in all a real pleasure to deal with. I normally purchase cars from main dealers but this experience at Hollins Hill Cars demonstrates the quality of customer service that can be delivered by smaller family owned firms, who value their customers. I am now the proud owner of a lovely well maintained car which hopefully will give me many years of trouble free motoring. Thanks all.

    Reply from Hollins Hill Cars on 10/01/18

    Hi Louise. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. Feedback is very important to us and it's great to see we're doing well. If you have any questions about your new car please don't hesitate to get in touch. Cheers, Dan


  • 5

    Trust worthy reliable service !!

    By Steven R on 19 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hollins hills car sales very professional great after sales service !!

    Reply from Hollins Hill Cars on 20/12/17

    Hi Steve - thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm glad you had a good experience with us!


‹ Prev Next ›