play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hollins Hill Cars

At Hollins Hill Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hollins Hill Cars

Hollins Hill Cars
5
4.8

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good

    By Margaret C on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and pleasant to deal with

    Reply from Hollins Hill Cars on 13/04/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Margaret! And thank you again for your business, I really appreciate it! Cheers, Dan


  • 5

    Excellent service at every level

    By Dave F on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car description with photos was exactly right. Able to discuss certain aspects over the phone to make the trip to view worthwhile. Very courteous throughout. Dan was easy to talk to and made the buying process simple and pleasurable. At collection, car was fully serviced, tested and checked, with brand new MoT

    Reply from Hollins Hill Cars on 12/04/17

    Hi Dave. Thanks for leaving the review! I hope you enjoy the Volvo and look forward to hearing from you when you're ready for a change! Cheers, Dan


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with this company.

    By Paul S on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    This company was a pleasure to deal with. Dan (with whom we dealt) handed us the keys to the vehicle, told us to take as much time as we needed to look it over and take it for a drive if we wished .He showed us the log book to verify the previous ownership and best of all, he did not "pester us". My wife and I had already looked at similar models (Toyota Aygo) at other locations and were put of by pushy sales people. A deal was done and when we collected the car, it was presented to us in pristine condition, with a years MOT and fully serviced. The service had been carried out using genuine Toyota parts (the invoice for these parts was given to us as proof ) so as not to negate the remaining two years Toyota warranty. All in all, a really stress free experience. We will definitely use Hollins Hill again and have no hesitation in recommending them.

    Reply from Hollins Hill Cars on 12/04/17

    Hi Paul. Thank you very much for your kind words. I'm glad you enjoyed how we conduct our business! I look forward to serving you and your family again. Cheers, Dan


  • 5

    Great car, great garage

    By Barbara E on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up our BMW today. Couldn't be happier with the service at Hollins Hill Cars. They serviced and MOT'd the car and even though the front brakes were only an advisory, they replaced all 4 brake discs and pads. The car was beautifully prepared and well priced. We are delighted.

    Reply from Hollins Hill Cars on 08/04/17

    Hi Barbara! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts. I'm really happy you had a good experience with us. I hope to see you again when you're ready to change next time! Cheers, Dan


  • 5

    First rate service!

    By Claire M on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful Sales team, very quick and easy process. Offered us a great price on part exchange and we are delighted with the car we have bought off them. Fantastic service!

    Reply from Hollins Hill Cars on 23/03/17

    Hi Claire! Thank you very much for the lovely review. I'm glad you're loving the new car and even happier that you liked how we operate! Cheers, Dan


  • 5

    Very good

    By Barry W on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    All good and very helpful

    Reply from Hollins Hill Cars on 17/03/17

    Hi Barry, thank you for taking the time to review us. I'm glad we got everything sorted and I hope you enjoy your lovely V70. Cheers, Dan


  • 5

    excellent example of a family run garage

    By Matthew H on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    fair, organised, reliable. good communication and friendly. recommended

    Reply from Hollins Hill Cars on 21/02/17

    Hi Matthew, thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts. I'm really glad you had a good experience with us! Cheers, Dan


  • 5

    Very good

    By Christopher T on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very enjoyable experience Helpful and informative Minimum fuss and look forward to collection on Thursday

    Reply from Hollins Hill Cars on 31/01/17

    Thank you for the kind review! See you on Thursday!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Helen C on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very helpful would recommend this company to my friends wishing to purchase a vehicle

    Reply from Hollins Hill Cars on 30/01/17

    Thank you for your kind review!


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!

    By Shelley W on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly - would definitely recommend this garage to anyone

    Reply from Hollins Hill Cars on 05/12/16

    Hi Shelley! Thank you very much for the lovely review! Cheers Dan