play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hollins Hill Cars

At Hollins Hill Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hollins Hill Cars

Hollins Hill Cars
5
4.8

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Company

    By Ian G on 20 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I contacted Hollins Hill and I spoke with Dan, I felt that nothing was too much trouble. Dan offered to stay late on a Friday to allow me to travel over and view and test the car. Even when I contacted Dan to say that there was congestion on the Motorway I was assured that it was fine and that he would still be there waiting for me. From the moment I met Dan he was extremely helpful and answered all my questions fully and without hesitation. I was left to view and check the car without a prying eye cast over me and was told to take my time there was no rush, even though the time was getting quite late. Dan checked my current vehicle whilst I viewed the new car, and even though there was a difference of opinion with the value of my vehicle we quickly and amicably came to a valuation that would suit both parties, and I was sold on the new car. I am very impressed with both Dan & Hollins Hill's service.


  • 5

    Citroen C2 VTS

    By DARREN B on 18 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    What a great little garage in Bradford, great value cars with great customer service to match. Located on a Good road to test drive the car. Lovely little dog greets you at the door longing to be stroked. My purchase was quick and effortless the garage even brimmed the fuel tank which was very handy indeed, I would definitely recommend this garage to friends and family.


  • 5

    Quality customer satisfaction

    By Craig H on 10 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and knowledgeable salesman no pressure and gave great price part exchange very pleased with deal.


  • 5

    Great service- clear and honest!

    By Tom H on 07 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with Dan who brought the car off th forecourt while I travelled to them for a test drive. Honest about one or two bits which pleased me!


  • 5

    Excellent and a pleasure to use

    By Phillip A on 07 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time i have bought a car from them in the last 12 months. Not only is the sales service excellent and not over bearing, you are left to look and test drive the cars undisturbed unless you have a question. The after sales service was excellent as well. I intend to use them again next year when i will be looking to part exchange my car again.


  • 5

    Courteous genuine people.

    By Pat S S on 15 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Was delighted with the service I got at Hollins Cars when buying a used car ,Dan was the most polite helpful person ,he helped me to fill forms and answered all my questions.Would certainly recommend this garage to any of my friends .Excellent service .

    Reply from Hollins Hill Cars on 16/11/17

    Hi Pat! Thank you for the lovely review - I'm glad you had a good experience with us! All the best, Dan


  • 5

    excellent service

    By carol b on 18 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    thank you Richard at hollins hill cars for a very stress free car buying experience. it is 9 yrs since we last bought a car from you + we had forgotten how easy it was. we will certainly be coming back next time we want to p/x + would highly recommend your garage.

    Reply from Hollins Hill Cars on 29/10/17

    Hi Carol! Thank you for the lovely review. I'm glad you had a great experience with us. See you next time! Cheers, The Hollins Hill Team


  • 5

    First-rate family business

    By Claire J on 05 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service from Dan and the guys! Super fast turn-around from test drive to collection. Loving whizzing around in my new Ford Fusion!

    Reply from Hollins Hill Cars on 06/09/17

    Hi Claire! Thank you for the lovely review! I'm really glad you're loving your new car. Hopefully we'll see you again when you're ready to change! Cheers, Dan


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lynne L on 23 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional ,genuine car dealership. We were travelling up from Liverpool to purchase our car and Dan stayed open late to accommodate us. Excellent service, and fab car at a good price. Would not hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    Good honest people ..... a pleasure to deal with

    By Mike W on 12 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Made a round trip of 400 miles to purchase my car. It was a beautiful example and exactly as described by Dan over the phone. There was absolutely no risk in travelling so far because Dan was very open and truthful about the car's immaculate condition. Once I arrived there was no pressure and I was allowed to take the car out for lengthy unaccompanied trial before making my final decision. I am obviously highly delighted with my purchase and equally happy with the excellent, honest and decent service from Dan.